Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Walker

Joshua Walker

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Walker
"The best people, they help with everything and explain it all. No pressure purchasing"
Profile photo of Kim Hansen-Mason

Kim Hansen-Mason

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Hansen-Mason
"After 7 years with Kari Jones State Farm, I made the mistake of leaving and it only took me 3 months to realize what a huge mistake I’d made. State Farm is a great company and Kari Jones and her team are truly amazing humans— the salt of the earth. I highly recommend this office if you want to be treated like gold and taken care of!"
Profile photo of Char Kobold

Char Kobold

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Char Kobold
"We’ve recently switched home and car Insurance to Kari Jones State Farm Insurance Company in the Billings Heights. We decided to use the beacon attachment on both our cars in order to get the 10% discount. I check the app every week and make sure my skill levels show improvement or excellent in every field. In speed, acceleration, braking or cornering. It’s not that hard to be a safe driver. I’m looking forward to a larger than 10% discount up to 30%. But most of all, I am so grateful that my driving skills have improved!!! Way to go State Farm, way to go!!!"
Profile photo of Blake Olliges

Blake Olliges

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Olliges
"My experience with Kari was no less than amazing. She truly was considerate of what my needs were and handled it professionally. Highly recommend Kari as your next agent!"
Profile photo of Andrew Leonard

Andrew Leonard

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Leonard
"She's the first Agent I will ever recommend to my clients for home and auto!"
Profile photo of Wendy Pirami

Wendy Pirami

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Pirami
"Kari Jones goes above and beyond to show that she cares for her clients! She’s definitely someone you need in your corner"
Profile photo of Monica Morado

Monica Morado

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Morado
"AMAZING , friendly staff , and honestly by far the best communication I’ve ever had with any insurance company! I now know the steps I need to take for my first experience with a severe weather accident!!! . Without this lovely crew I would have panicked and thought the WORST !!! Everything is covered now and knowingly I can call back anytime if I have any more questions is just the best feeling!! I feel secure and I know we have the best insurance / business for my family !!! Thank you all so much !!!!"
Profile photo of mary midgley

mary midgley

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mary midgley
"Kari is amazing and will help you with anything you need."
Profile photo of Kathy Frerich

Kathy Frerich

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Frerich
"Patty, has been a Godsend she has answered any questions that I have even when they didn't pertain to me and my policy. Becca, has also been very very helpful. This office cares about the people that they insure. I have not had to file a claim thank God but I know if I ever have to they will be there to help me in anyway they can. All insurance companies can learn from these ladies. Thank you ladies for all your help."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hiller

Kaitlyn Hiller

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Hiller
"Kari and her staff are friendly and professional. Her staff helped with all of my insurance questions as well as other questions I had about the area. She was our agent for a few months, but we ultimately had to switch because of pricing. If I could afford it, I would stay with Kari and her office."
Profile photo of Zoey Stroop

Zoey Stroop

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zoey Stroop
"Kari was such great help! Very kind and personable. Really took the time to talk through everything and all the options provided. Even went to the extent on helping me contact another agent when I mentioned I was moving! 10/10 recommend Kari for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Azure Zarbock

Azure Zarbock

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Azure Zarbock
"Kari and her team put together various policies for me in a short amount of time, as my renewal from the other insurance company was quickly approaching. The staff was kind, courteous, and very professional. I would work with this agency for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amanda Ellis

Amanda Ellis

June 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amanda Ellis
"I tried switching a policy over from a different state and asked her to look at the lowest rates available, I requested she even reduce my policy from what it once was and just do the minimum since MT has higher rates than WA. She refused and essentially said I could take it or leave it…she refused to change my policy to make it more affordable and then referred me out to a marketplace to look at other companies. I ended up going to a different State Farm in Billings and am happy to be working with Phil over there. He answered the phone straight away, asked me questions to get my policy coverage transferred, and lowered my policy without any issues. The other State Farm agency has this handled in less than 4 hours and he was communicative and easy to reach. I’ve been in contact with Kari’s office for three weeks trying to do what the other State Farm agent was able to do in a single day. Kari is not as easy to reach and doesn’t provide very good customer service. I personally would recommend going with a different State Farm agency than this one as she was incredibly unhelpful and had poor communication and customer service. She even tried gaslighting me and telling me that I had called a different State Farm agency three weeks ago…meanwhile I have a voicemail from Kari herself letting me know she needed information from me to be able to access my policy information from WA. This agent is unprofessional and outright dishonest. I would highly recommend choosing a different State Farm agency. Edited to add: I just received a phone call from Kari about an hour after my review was posted and she was immediately accusatory and defensive and outright hostile. I ultimately hung up the phone, this is why their customer service is so poor, I provided genuine feedback on my experience and was met with hostility and aggression. Just a couple hours earlier I was helped quickly and efficiently by someone who is also an agent of State Farm, Phil in Billings office as well. If another agent operating under the same agency is able to accommodate my low-needs request but Kari’s office refused, then maybe they should be looking internally at their operating standards rather than keep faulting customers. This would probably help their operations but instead I get an angry phone call about my honest review and ultimately had to hang up on the caller. Kari asked no questions and instead stated she records the phone calls, which is great and I hope she listens to them because again, my review was honest about what happened."
Profile photo of Calvin Calton

Calvin Calton

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Calton
"Great customer service and asked the right questions to make sure our coverage was going to meet our needs, without breaking the bank. As other insurance needs arise we will be looking to move more of our business to Kari Jones and company."
Profile photo of Alicia Donovan

Alicia Donovan

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Donovan
"I have been working with Kari both personally and professionally with insurance for many years. Kari has so many incredible attributes about her but what I love most is that she is SMART and a master of her trade! I have always admired and respected the knowledge base she has and the genuine “trusted advisor” she’s been to me and many clients."
Profile photo of LisaLee Cook

LisaLee Cook

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LisaLee Cook
"Kari Jones and her staff are extremely professional and courteous. They truly know insurance and are easy to work with. Having various options to choose from was very important to my husband and I. I/we highly recommend the Kari Jones State Farm Insurance team to anyone seeking insurance. Mr & Mrs Cook"
Profile photo of Sara Hagen Hull

Sara Hagen Hull

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Hagen Hull
"I have been working with Kari and staff for many years now, and have maintained my policies with their office even after moving 5+ hours away! They are immediately responsive to all needs, and are so friendly and easy to work with. I recommend Kari Jones without reservation!"
Profile photo of Cindy T

Cindy T

March 22, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cindy T
"Never returns phone calls only get an answering machine that says happy new year when it is end of March. Closed more then open."
Profile photo of Frankenstein Fabrications

Frankenstein Fabrications

July 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Frankenstein Fabrications
"The only reason for 4 stars is their on summer hours so they are closed on Fridays"
Profile photo of Kathy Seal

Kathy Seal

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Seal
"Kari gives lots of information about the products she recommends."
Profile photo of Cody Hartman

Cody Hartman

September 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hartman
"Wonderful place wish they could of got me a better deal as I shop insurance every year. The friendly people here were almost enough to stay."
Profile photo of Danielle B

Danielle B

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle B
"Kari Jones and all of her staff have been so fabulous to work with- they are easy to get ahold of and happy to answer any questions that I have. They also are able to handle all of my insurance needs- car, renters, life, etc."
Profile photo of Jordan Hornbaker

Jordan Hornbaker

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hornbaker
"Best insurance place ever!! These girls are the friendliest and the most professional bunch I have ever seen!! I wish I could find people like them where I have moved, but there is nothing that even comes close. I will miss you ladies!!"
Profile photo of Clinton Kegel

Clinton Kegel

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Clinton Kegel
"Very helpful. Went above and beyond to tailor my quote. Gave me good advise. But didn't have the best rate."
Profile photo of Mark Donald

Mark Donald

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Donald
"Kari is excellent and she and her staff consistently go above and beyond. Highly recommend!"